our logo

The Counselling Group Practice London, Hertfordshire, Online and Telephone

Contact Us


Contact us. victoria-CU-fw

Adela Victoria Small

Online (Zoom) and telephone
Central London
avictoria@thecgp.co.uk
07804 918997

Full Profile


Contact us. Ann-CU-fw

Ann Northover

In-person, Online (Zoom) and telephone
Central London, St Albans
ann@thecgp.co.uk
07771 461056

Full Profile


Contact us. bronwyn-cu-fw

Bronwyn Basham

Online (Zoom)
Sutton
bronwyn@thecgp.co.uk
07399 327668

Full Profile


Contact us. clare-cu-fw

Clare Parfitt

Online (Zoom) and telephone

clare@thecgp.co.uk
078234 70025

Full Profile


Contact us. courtney-cu-fw

Courtney King

Online (Zoom) and telephone
London Bridge, Finsbury Park
courtney@thecgp.co.uk
07309 041315

Full Profile


Contact us. emma-cu-fw

Emma Patricia Williams

In-person, Online (Zoom)
Fitzrovia, Canonbury
emma@thecgp.co.uk
07773 771937

Full Profile


Contact us. KRISTIN-CU-fw

Kristin Ramsey

In-person, Online (Zoom) and telephone
London Bridge, Harley Street, Fulham
kristin@thecgp.co.uk
07928 743104

Full Profile


click
©2022 The Counselling Group Practice is powered by WebHealer
Website Cookies   Privacy Policy   Admin Login